Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/thearkch/public_html/wp-content/themes/kidsplanet/fw/core/core.reviews.php on line 214
Welcome to The Ark Child Okeford Day Nursery
We are located in the heart of North Dorset, between Blandford Forum and Sturminster Newton, attached to St. Nicholas Primary School, in the village of Child Okeford.
We open from 8.00am until 6.00pm for 50 weeks per year. We are a community group with charitable status.
Contact us to find out more

Term Dates

Summer Term

 

Holiday Club

 

Closure Week

 

Holiday Club

 

Autumn Term (1)

 

Half Term (Holiday Cub)

 

Autumn Term (2)

 

Holiday Club

 

Closure Week

 

Spring Term (1)

 

Half Term

 

Inset Day

 

Spring Term (2)

 

Easter Holiday

 

May Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st April

 

Monday 20th July

 

Monday 24th August

 

Tuesday 1st September

 

Monday 7th September

 

Monday 26th October

 

Monday 2nd November

 

Monday 21st December

 

Tuesday 24th December

 

Monday 4th January

 

Monday 15th February

 

Monday 22nd February

 

Tuesday 23rd February

 

Friday 2nd April

 

Monday 3rd May

Friday 17th July

 

Friday 21st August

 

Friday 28th August

 

Friday 4th September

 

Friday 23rd October

 

Friday 30th August

 

Friday 18th December

 

Wednesday 23rd December

 

Friday 1st January

 

Friday 12th February

 

Friday 19th February

 

 

Thursday 1st April

 

Friday 16th April