Welcome to The Ark Child Okeford Day Nursery
We are located in the heart of North Dorset, between Blandford Forum and Sturminster Newton, attached to St. Nicholas Primary School, in the village of Child Okeford.
We open from 8.00am until 6.00pm for 50 weeks per year. We are a community group with charitable status.

Contact us to find out more
Diary Dates

Summer Term – Monday 16th April – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Summer Holiday Club Thursday 26th July  РFriday 24th August 2018

SUMMER CLOSURE – Monday 27th – Friday 31st August 2018

AUTUMN TERM :

HOLIDAY CLUB – SCHOOL INSET DAYS – Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Term – Wednesday 5th September – Friday 21st December 2018

HOLIDAY CLUB – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE – MONDAY 24TH DECEMBER 2018 – 1ST JANUARY 2019

NEW YEAR HOLIDAY CLUB – 2nd – 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM BEGINS Monday 7th January 2019

 

Upcoming Events

Contact Us